HRA 2012 YEAR END AWARDS

A. I. S. FIREWOOD MANITOBA CONQUEST TRUCKING PLANET KIA Fellowship of Christian Cowboys POTVIN TRANSPORT ar Fletchers Auction AND Parkland Septic	ERIC MANASTYR LEIGHTON DYCK LEIGHTON DYCK ANTHONY POTVIN WYATT STERZER GEORGE KRAHN
CONQUEST TRUCKING PLANET KIA Fellowship of Christian Cowboys POTVIN TRANSPORT	LEIGHTON DYCK ANTHONY POTVIN WYATT STERZER
PLANET KIA Fellowship of Christian Cowboys POTVIN TRANSPORT	ANTHONY POTVIN WYATT STERZER
Fellowship of Christian Cowboys POTVIN TRANSPORT	WYATT STERZER
POTVIN TRANSPORT	
	CEORCE KDAHN
ar Fletchers Auction AND Parkland Septic	OLONOL KINAHIN
	"JUICE"
	MURRAY MORAN
Heartland Rodeo Association	BRYCE GLOVER
Dark Horse Tack	MURRAY MORAN
GARDINER FARMS	KURT DESJARDIN
ar Allen Cole AND Joe's Auto Clinic	"DIGGER" ANTHONY &
	CLAUDE POTVIN
S & J Construction	CLINTON KELLY
VECTOR CONSTRUCTION GROUP	CLAUDE POTVIN
TRIPLE J EXTERIORS	TRAVIS WILLEMENT
ar TWISTED SCISSORS	"STEELE" JERRILYNN
	MARSHALL
LIEADTI AND DODEO ACCOCIATION	JUSTINE CORNELSON
	S & J Construction VECTOR CONSTRUCTION GROUP TRIPLE J EXTERIORS

	Season Leader	DELMAR COMMODITIES	TESS MANNING
	Finals Champ	PORTAGE CREDIT UNION & M2 RANCH	TERI FUCHS
Breakaway Roping	Horse of the Year	IVAN & DIANNA ANTHOLZ	"CHARLIE" LACEY MARSHALL
	Runner Up	RUSSEL & OPAL TAYLOR	DANA GARDINER
	Season Leader	7-L LIVESTOCK EQUIPMENT	LACEY MARSHALL
	Finals Champ	RONCIN FARMS	DANA GARDINER
Pee Wee Barrels	Finals participants	SPERLING INDUSTRIES	
Ladies Barrels	Horse of the Year	HEARTLAND RODEO ASSOC	"SIX" ASHLEY POTVIN
	Runner Up	SPERLING INDUSTRIES	JUSTINE CORNELSON
	Season Leader	ST CLAUDE VETERINARY CLINIC	CRYSTAL MACDONALD
	Finals Champ	HEARTLAND LIVESTOCK SERVICES BRANDON	DAWN VANDERSTEEN
Junior Barrels	Runner Up	DELMAR COMMODITIES	CHARMAINE JOHNSTON
	Season Leader	MILLER AGRITEC	MEMORY MACDONALD
	Finals Champ	RODEOCLASSIFIEDS.COM	ANGELA DOERKSON
Team Ropin HEADER	Horse of the Year	PAUL REIMER	"SLEEPY" SKYLAR HAY
	Runner Up	DEVAN DAWYDIUK FARRIER SERVICE	MIKE MORRISON

			
	Season Leader	LARRY STOUT WORK & WESTERN WEAR	KIRK GRIFFIN
	Finals Champ	7-6 RANCH	DUSTIN WINKLER
Team Ropin HEELER	Horse of the Year	ANTEX WESTERN	"GRUMPY" CURTIS HAY
	Runner Up	P. QUINTAINE & SONS	CLINT SCHROEDER
	Season Leader	CARMAN RODEO COMMITTEE	DALE KNOX
	Finals Champ	WEILLER & WILLIAMS LIVESTOCK SUPPLIES	DEVAN DAWYDIUK
Team Ropin	FAST TIME	LARRY STOUT WORK & WESTERN WEAR	ROGER DUNHAM & RICK DENBOW
Junior Steer Riding	Runner Up	SOURIS RODEO COMMITTEE	LEYTON MACDONALD
	Season Leader	MANITOBA HIGH SCHOOL RODEO ASSOC	AUSTEN MESTON
	Finals Champ	MIAMI RODEO COMMITTEE	AUSTEN MESTON
Bull Riding	Runner Up	ASSINIBOINE COLLISION & GLASS	DALE BEUCKERT
	Season Leader	REP 4 TECHNOLOGIES	DOUG BEUCKERT
	Finals Champ	7 CROSS RODEO & REP 4 TECHNOLOGIES	MARTY PITURA
Stock of the year	Bareback horse of the year	BLUE HILLS STOCK TRAILERS & FABRICATING	"DAKOTA" REX PETTYJOHN
	Saddlebronc horse of the year	MORNINGSTAR METALS	"HIRED GUN" WYATT STERZER
	Bull of the year	MINNEDOSA RODEO COMMITTEE	"MISSION IMPOSSIBLE" TY PETTYJOHN

RODEO of	Banner	Heartland Rodeo Association	
the YEAR			MINNEDOSA
LADIES	HIGH POINT	SPERLING INDUSTRIES	HEATHER DAVEY
JACK			
BENNY			
MENS	HIGH POINT	SPERLING INDUSTRIES	FRANK DENBOW
JACK			
BENNY			
COWGIRL	BUCKLE	ART & WENDY FEHR & VISALUS -	LACEY MARSHALL
OF THE		SHAUNA & WAYNE PETERS	
YEAR			
COWGIRL	BIBLE	FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN COWBOYS	LACEY MARSHALL
OF THE			
YEAR			
COWBOY	BUCKLE	NANCY & HUNTLEY KNOX	KELLY MILLWARD
OF THE			
YEAR			
COWBOY	BIBLE	FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN COWBOYS	KELLY MILLWARD
OF THE			
YEAR			